Animation 

 

 


I decided to build a circular building by use card cartoon. I cut it in two forms ” circle and rectangles “. Moving to the final animation looks.. I think it looks very good, because I try hard to make it look good by use a hard cartoon for the first circle”base”. I enjoy make it because I was working on a building and I study architecture, so I enjoy it so much. The most challenging part was to make the building stand up. However i learned a lot from this animation such as, how to put the camera in one place and took a lot of photos when I’m working. Furthermore I learned how to make an animation video with sound. I use a program in iPhone that called “imove” to make my animation video. Moving to the sound .. it name is ” playful” . I like the sound because it looks nice with the video and when i hear it I feels the video looks more fun and enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

